5 Celebrity Kitchens I’m Loving Right Now!

While I admit that I hate to cook and, quite frankly can’t cook, I do love to drool over sleek and/or interesting kitchens. Here are five of my favorite celebrity kitchens at the moment.

gerard-butler-jpg_235206

Gerard Butler’s kitchen is sleek yet rugged…much like his physique. Ha!

giada-de-laurentiis-jpg_235207

Giada’s is sleek & camera ready!

diane-keaton-jpg_235205

As eclectic as she is, Diane Keaton hand-picked every tile on the bar from a flea market.

angela-lansbury-jpg_235211

Farmhouse charm is Angela Landsbury’s goal. Mission accomplished!

lance-armstrong-jpg_235209

Lance Armstrong has the perfect mix of Colonial & Modern styles. I wonder if his chairs are still yellow…

Would love to hear any and all thoughts!

